DJ Drama New Album ‘Quality Street Music 2’ [Listen]

Hip Hop fans can now stream DJ Drama new album Quality Street Music 2 on Apple Music and Spotify.

The album is the second installment in the series with the first one released close to four years ago. The 10-track project saw guest features from a all-star lineup that comprise Lil Wayne, Young Thug, T.I., Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Mac Miller, Jeezy, August Alsina among others.

Weezy is featured on the albums opening single “Intro” while Chris Brown is featured on “Wishing” along with Skeme and Lyquin. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and August Alsina is featured on another talked about single “Onyx.”

DJ Drama Quality Street Music 2 tracklist.

1. Intro (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
3. Wishing (Feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
4. Audible (Feat. The WDNG Crshrs)
5. Body for My Zipcode (Feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
6. Can I (Feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
7. Onyx (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
8. Camera (Feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
9. Back and Forth (Feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (Feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)