YG New Album “Still Brazy” (Listen)

YG is “Still Brazy.” The West Coast rapper dropped his sophomore album on Tuesday (June 14).

The 17-track album was released two days early with the original release date set for June 17. The project saw guest features from the likes of Drake, Sad Boys, Nipsey Hussle, and Lil Wayne.

The project includes singles such as “Why You Always Hatin? featuring Drake and Kamaiyah. “Twist My Fingaz” and the Donald Trump diss song “FDT” with Nipsey Hussle.

During an interview with Pitchfork, YG spoke about the attention that his hometown Compton has been getting.

“There’s a lot of good things going on in Compton, you feel me? The mayor [Aja Brown] is doing a lot for the city,” he said. “You got the councilman Isaac Galvan doing a lot. We inspired a lot of people to go around and do stuff, and really try to turn a negative into a positive. It’s a lot more motherf***ers coming together to really try and make something happen, and me and Kendrick really have something to do with that.

The album ‘Still Brazy” is available for stream on Apple Music, iTunes, TIDAL and Spotify.

Still Brazy tracklist:

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder