Kodak Black Mixtape ‘Lil B.I.G. Pac’ (Stream)

Kodak Black is not letting jail stop him from dropping new music. The Florida rapper is paid homage to fallen rap legends Tupac Shakur and Notorious B.I.G. in his new mixtape “Lil B.I.G. Pac.”

The cover art for the project shows Kodak as a baby similar to Biggie Smalls debut album Ready To Die. He also sports a bandana similar to Tupac’s infamous style.

The mixtape Lil B.I.G. Pac features 13 tracks and saw guest appearances from Gucci Mane, PnB Rock, and Boosie Badazz.

The album is available for stream on all major music streaming service including Apple Music and TIDAL.

See Lil B.I.G. Pac Tracklist:

01. Everything 1k (Prod. By Dubba AA)
02. Vibin In This Bih Feat. Gucci Mane (Prod. By Dubba AA)
03. Can I (Prod. By Honorable CNOTE & Derelle Rideout)
04. Slayed Feat. Boosie (Prod. By Dubba AA)
05. Big Bank (Prod. By Eyezlowbeats)
06. Gave It All I Got (Prod. By C Clip Beatz)
07. Too Many Years Feat. PNB Rock (Prod. By J Gramm)
08. Today (Prod. By YodaYae1k)
09. Purp (Prod. By Jahfi AMT)
10. Young Prodigy (Prod. By SkipOnDaBeat)
11. 30 (Prod. By YodaYae1k)
12. Letter (Prod. By SAWD)
13. Blood Sweat Tears Revenge (Prod. By SAWD)