Boosie Badazz Mixtape “Thug Talk” (Listen)

Boosie Badazz released his surprised mixtape “Thug Talk” making it his third LP this year.

The 17-track prokect saw guest appearances from Webbie, Z-Ro, Pimp C and others. Pimp C passed away on December 4, 2007 after being found unconscious in a hotel in Los Angeles.

Lil Boosie Successfully Removed Cancer From His Kidney

Last month, Boosue Badazz released an album titled Out My Feelings (In My Past) and there are already reports that he is working on another album title Bigger and Badder Than Ever.

“I’d like to welcome everybody to Thug Talk,” Boosie said. “A lot of people won’t understand thug talk, but they’ve got millions of people who will understand thug talk. If you don’t understand, I want you to listen to song for song and by the end, you will understand thug talk.”

You can stream the album below and download it on iTunes. You can also stream on Spotify, Apple Music and TIDAL.

Thug Talk tracklist:

1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Regret It (feat. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong Ni**a
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (feat. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer