Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz Album ‘ColleGrove’ (Listen)

Lil Wayne and 2 Chains finally released their highly anticipated joint album ColleGrove.

The two rappers announced the project in January and we’ve been waiting patiently for it to drop. The 13-track project only features the two rappers with singles such as “Rolls Royce Weather Everyday” for which they recently shoot a music video and also performed on “The Tonight Show,” and also “Gotta Lotta.”

There are also five solo tracks that 2 Chainz alone is featured on including “Watch Out,” “Not Invited,” and “100 Joints.”

The album name was inspired by 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne home towns of College Park, Atlanta, and Hollygrove, New Orleans respectively.

You can download the album ColleGrove on iTunes and stream it on Apple Music, Spotify and TIDAL.

See ColleGrove tracklisting:

1. “Dedication” – 2 Chainz
2. “Smell Like Money” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Bounce” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Gotta Lotta” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
5. “MFN Right” – 2 Chainz
6. “Blue C-Note” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Not Invited” – 2 Chainz
8. “Bentley Truck” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
9. “100 Joints” – 2 Chainz
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
11. “What Happened” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
12. “Section” – 2 Chainz feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Watch Out” – 2 Chainz

Stream the album below.

One Comment

  1. Some dope tracks on the album i just listen to it in full on Apple Music. I will prob buy a copy.

Subscribe to Urban Islandz via email