Kanye West Calls SWISH Album Of The Life, Reveal Tracklist & Release Date

Kanye West new album Swish is finally ready. The G.O.O.D. Music chief not only just unveiled the album artwork on Twitter but also made a bold statement.

In true Kanye form, Yeezy is dubbing his new project the best album of all time.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” Ye tweeted, before adding, “This is not album of the year. This is album of the life.”

Kanye West also revealed the official tracklist for Swish by tweeting out a handwritten note. The project will feature the already released single “No More Parties In LA” featuring Kendrick Lamar, as well as, “Wolves” with Sia and Vic Mensa.

“Real Friends” featuring Ty Dolla $ign will also make it to the album.

Swish is the long awaited followup project to Kanye West 2013 album Yeezus. The album will be released on February 11 at Madison Square Gardens.

See Swish tracklist:

1. “Ninja Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in LA” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Fade” (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign)
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. “Wolves” (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)