Pusha T New Album ‘Darkest Before Dawn’ (Listen)

Pusha T released his highly anticipated new album King Push — Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, on December 18.

The 10-track project saw guest appearances from The-Dream, Kanye West, Kehlani, Beanie Sigel, Jill Scott, and A$AP Rocky. The album saw production credits from the likes of Timbaland, Kanye West, Q-Tip, J. Cole, and Boi-1da.

Pusha T tweeted out to his fans yesterday calling them his family. “I love you all, no fans…we family. #DarkestBeforeDawn,” he wrote.

Pusha T was recently named the new president of G.O.O.D. Music records, signalling a closer relationship between himself and Kanye West.

The album is available for download on iTunes for $9.99 and also for streaming on Spotify and Apple Music.

See King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude tracklisting:

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable”
3. “M.F.T.R.” feat. The-Dream
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets”
5. “M.P.A.” feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, & The-Dream
6. “Got Em Covered” feat. Ab-Liva
7. “Keep Dealing” feat. Beanie Sigel
8. “Retribution” feat. Kehlani
9. “F.I.F.A.”
10. “Sunshine” feat. Jill Scott