Chris Brown Reveals ROYALTY Album Deluxe Tracklisting

Chris Brown just gave away 34 tracks on his new mixtape and now he is adding 18 new tracks in rotation on his new album ROYALTY.

There will only be one guest feature on the album from Solo Lucci. The standard edition comes with 14 tracks while the deluxe version boast an additional four singles.

Chris Brown Mixtape “Before The Party” [Stream + DL]

So far Chris Brown has released four singles off ROYALTY, “Liquor,” “Zero,” “Back To Sleep,” and “Fine By Me” released over the Thanksgiving holiday. The R&B singer also released a new mixtape Before The Party featuring a song with Rihanna.

Chris Brown says that the project with inspired by his 18-month-old daughter Royalty Brown who came into his life earlier this year.

See ROYALTY tracklisting below.

1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway”
8. “Picture Me Rollin’”
9. “Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”


15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future