Chris Brown Mixtape “Before The Party” (Listen)

Chris Brown released a new mixtape “Before The Party” just weeks before his highly anticipated new album “ROYALTY” drop.

Last week the R&B singer announced that he has delayed the album from its original Black Friday release date to December 18. His fans weren’t too happy about it so he gave them a mixtape with a whopping 34 songs.

Chris Brown New Song With Rihanna ‘Counterfeit’ Was Previously Recorded

The project say guest features from Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Kelly Rowland, Tyga, Wale, Fetty Wap, and French Montana.

The mixtape “Before The Party” is available for streaming and download via DatPiff.

See Before The Party full tracklisting.

1. “Counterfeit” feat. Rihanna, Wiz Whalifa, and Kelly
2. “Go
3. “Sex”
4. “Holy Angel” feat. Pusha T
5. “Pu***”
6. “Play Me”
7. “Gotta Get Up”
8. “All I Need” feat. Wale
9. “Text Message” feat. Tyga
10. “Redlights”
11. “Just So You Know”
12. “Ghetto Tales”
13. “Come Home Tonight”
14. “The Breakup”
15. “Hell of a Nite” feat. French Montana and Fetty Wap
16. “Freaky Sh*t”
17. “Beat It Up”
18. “Won’t Change”
19. “Here We Go Again”
20. “Freak At Night/Fan”
21. “Swallow Me Down”
22. “Till the Morning”
23. “Right Now”
24. “Seasons Change”
25. “Roses Turn Blue”
26. “Second Hand Love”
27. “I Can’t Win”
28. “Matter”
29. “Lipstick on the Glass”
30. “Scared to Love You”
31. “Show Off”
32. “Desperado”
33. “Trust Me”
34. “4 Seconds”