The Game New Album “The Documentary 2” (Listen)

The Game has released his highly anticipated new album “The Documentary 2” on October 9, 2015.

The Compton rapper first made the project available on Spotify but we’ve learned that it is now also on iTunes and Google Play.

The 19-track album features guest appearances from Drake (100), Future (Dedicated), Kendrick Lamar (On Me), Kanye West (Mula) and more. The project also saw some appearances from some OGs Dr. Dre, who produced the album, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg.

Related: The Game Drop New Young Thug Diss In Freestyle

“To my true fans: it’s been really dope to have you ridin’ with me the last 10 years from the 1st Documentary til now…. I appreciate your loyalty & the patience you have displayed while waiting for me to finish #TheDocumentary2,” The Game said in a message on Instagram.

The Documentary 2 is now available on iTunes for $9.99.

The Game The Documentary 2 trackist is below:

1. On Me f. Kendrick Lamar
2. Step Up f. DeJ Loaf and Sha Sha
3. Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre and
4. Standing on Ferraris f. Diddy
5. Dollar and a Dream f. Ab-Soul
6. Made In America f. Mvrcus Blvck
7. Hashtag f. Jelly roll
8. Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger and Sha Sha
9. Uncle Skit
10. Dedicated f. Future and Sonyae
11. B**ch You Ain’t Sh*t
12. Summertime f. Jelly Roll
13. Mula f. Kanye West
14. The Documentary 2
15. New York, New York
16. 100 f. Drake
17. Just Another Day
18. LA f. Snoop Dogg, and Fergie.