Rihanna 8th Album Alleged Tracklisting Surfaced Online

Rihanna has been working behind the scene readying her 8th album due next month.

Sources connected with the project sent Urban Islandz the working tracklisting for the highly anticipated album that will see guest features from Nicki Minaj and Drake.

SEE ALSO: Rihanna New Album To Feature Drake, Nicki Minaj

The album title and number of tracks has not been confirmed but our sources say fans can expect a regular version and a deluxe copy with bonus tracks.

The authenticity of the tracklist has not been verified but Rihanna tweeted about some of these titles in some cryptic tweets on her Twitter page.

1. Lost Files
2. A Drug & A Dream
3. Pray 4 Me
4. Got Barz (Possible Nicki Minaj collaboration)
5. No Drama
6. Fallin In Love
7. Trouble In Paradise
8. All Nighter
9. Trouble
10. Lets Dance
11. Let It All Out
12. Real Talk (Possible Drake collaboration)