Bobby Shmurda “She Wrote” EP Cover Art, Tracklist, Release Date

Bobby Shmurda has a new EP “Shmurda She Wrote” coming out on November 10, 2014.

This is the breakout year for the Brooklyn rapper who has been saw his single “Hot Ni**a” catapult up the charts and his dance mover Shmoney Dance goes viral.

SEE ALSO: WATCH: Elephant Man & Bobby Shmurda – Shmoney Dance (Video)

The new EP comes with five singles including his latest track “Bobby B**ch” now in rotation on hip hop airwaves.

The EP will be released on Epic Records and will is available on iTunes for pre-order.

See Bobby Shmurda – Shmurda She Wrote EP Tracklisting:

1. “Worldwide Ni**a” (Feat. Ty Real)
2. “Hot Ni**a”
3. “Bobby B**ch”
4. “Living Life” (Feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. “Wipe the Case” Away (Feat. Ty Real)

One Comment

  1. Can’t stand that picture. But excited for the song.

Subscribe to Urban Islandz via email