Faith Evans Revealed Tracklisting Artwork For “R&B Divas”

Faith Evans eyes a comeback with her upcoming album “R&B Divas.” The singer revealed the artwork and tracklisting for the album, due on October 2nd. Evans will also be launching a new reality TV show using the same name for the album.

The 12-track LP features appearances from Fantasia, Keke Wyatt, Kelly Price, Monifah, and Syleena Johnson.

Faith Evans also revealed that proceeds from the album will benefit the Whitney E. Houston Academy of Creative and Performing Arts.

“I’m extremely excited about executive producing this Faith Evans R&B Divas album and working beside some of the premiere female R&B vocalists of our generation,” Faith Evans said. “I’m also proud to honor my dear friend and music icon, Ms. Whitney Houston, and give back to the community in doing my part to help save performing arts in schools. Making this album has been an incredible experience, and every true fan of R&B music will be touched by these beautiful songs of love, hope, and triumph!”

R&B Divas Tracklisting

1. “Lovin’ Me” feat. Nicci Gilbert, Monifah, Syleena Johnson, and Keke Wyatt
2. “Tears of Joy”
3. “Mr. Supafly” feat. Keke Wyatt
4. “Too High for Love”
5. “SisterFriend” feat. Nicci Gilbert, Monifah, Syleena Johnson, and Keke Wyatt
6. “Dumb”
7. “Sometimes” feat. Nicci Gilbert and Helene “Mom” Gilbert
8. “True Colors” feat. Fantasia and Kelly Price
9. “Stonewall” feat. Syleena Johnson
10. “She’s Me” feat. Monifah
11. “Soon As I Get Home” (Live in L.A.)
12. “Jesus Loves” feat. Kelly Price