G.O.O.D. Music “Cruel Summer” Tracklisting & Artwork

G.O.O.D. Music serves up the official tracklisting and artwork for the upcoming album “Cruel Summer” due in stores later this month.

The high anticipated album comes with 12 tracks. The LP also features appearances from several artists inside the label including head Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Common, John Legend, Teyana Taylor, D’Banj, and CyHi Da Prynce.

Kanye West also reach outside G.O.O.D. Music circles for the likes of R. Kelly, Ma$e, The-Dream, Jadakiss, and Marsha Ambrosius.

See the official tracklisting for Cruel Summer below.

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss