A Tasty Musical Treat With “Sweet Sounds” Riddim

U.S.A, JA (21st Hapilos Digital) – Appropriately titled “Sweet Sounds” riddim, this latest production by Adde/SoShifty brings the voices of Christopher Martin, Ce’Cile, Cali P, Jah Vinci, Hya P, Lutan Fyah, Million Stylez & J Boog, Notch and Stylo G to this 10 track album.

Adde of Sweden & So Shifty of Germany have teamed up to bring a tasty musical treats to music lovers. The blending of the bass with the melodic piano makes the senses sway and will no doubt be a staple at every party.

Adde productions who hit the scene with his dancehall production of Popcaan “Ravin” on the Summertime riddim and top charting hit of Kartel “Summer Time” proves his versatility with this latest reggae sound.

“Sweet Sounds” riddim has already garnered thousands of hits within a few days of hitting youtube. The riddim distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital is now available on itunes.

Track Listing:

Fire Burning – Cali P
When Love Is Right – CeCile
White Sheets – Chris Martin
The System – Hya P
Run Away With Me – Jah Vinci
Them See Me As A Threat – Lutan Fyah
Freedom Fighters – Million Stylez & J Boog
Show Me The Way – Notch
One One – Hya P & Stylo G
Hustle Pon Di Corner – Stylo G