Busta Rhymes Drop Free Album “Year Of The Dragon”

Busta Rhymes unleashed his killer flow on his latest album “Year Of The Dragon.”

The New York rapper released the album free for his loyal fans through Google play. The 14-track LP features appearances from the likes of Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Cam’ron, Robin Thicke and more.

Busta Rhymes Cash Money debut album is due later this year.

You can download the free album here

See full tracklisting below.

1. “I’m Talking to You”
2. “Til We Die” feat. Trey Songz and Rick Ross
3. “Do That Thing”
4. “Make It Look Easy” feat. Gucci Mane
5. “Pressure” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Love-Hate” feat. Robin Thicke
7. “Grind Real Slow”
8. “King Tut” feat. Reek Da Villain and J. Doe
9. “Sound Boy” feat. Cam’ron
10. “Doin It Again” feat. Reek Da Villain and Chanel Nicole
11. “Wine & Go Down” feat. Vybz Kartel
12. “Movie” feat. J. Doe
13. “Crazy”
14. “Bleed the Same Blood” feat. Maino and Anthony Hamilton