News / Trending

Nicki Minaj ‘Roman Reloaded” Official Tracklisting

Trinidad-American rapper Nicki Minaj unveils the official tracklisting for her upcoming sophomore album ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded,’ due in stores on April 3.

Roman Reloaded in the follow up to her 2010 platinum-selling debut Pink Friday. Roman Reloaded will feature some guest appearances from a few hip hop heavy weights including Nas, Drake, and Young Jeezy (“Champion”), Cam’ron and Rick Ross (“I Am Your Leader”), R&B sensation Chris Brown (“Right By My Side”) and dancehall icon Beenie Man (“Gun Shot”). The album also saw some big name producers including RedOne, Rico Beats, Dr. Luke and Alex Da Kid.

See official “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Tracklisting below:

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”