Estelle Release Tracklisting For “All Of Me” Album

Estelle is readying her highly anticipated album “All Of Me,” the follow-up to her 2008 critically acclaimed Shine.

The British-caribbean songstress revealed the tracklisting which features appearances from Chris Brown and Trey Songz (“International (Serious)”), Rick Ross (“Break My Heart”), and Janelle Monáe on the Ne-Yo-penned “Do My Thing,” plus contributions from Akon (“Thank You”), John Legend (“Cold Crush”), No I.D., and Jerry Wonda.

The album is due in stores on February 28..

All of Me Tracklisting

1. “The Life”
2. “International (Serious)” feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz
3. “You and I”
4. “Love the Way We Used To”
5. “Cold Crush”
6. “Don’t Break It”
7. “Break My Heart” feat. Rick Ross
8. “Thank You”
9. “Who We Are”
10. “Wonderful Life”
11. “Found My Way…”
12. “Back to Love”
13. “Blue Skies”
14. “Speak Ya Mind”
15. “Do My Thing” feat. Janelle Monáe