Sean Paul Release Artwork, Tracklisting For “Tomahawk Technique” Album

Dancehall superstar Sean Paul release the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming fifth album Tomahawk Technique.

Tomahawk Technique will be released on January 27th in France, Belgium, and Switzerland on January 27, followed by Germany and Austria on February 10, and the U.K. and Ireland on March 12.

The 12-track LP feature contributions from Akon, Ester Dean, DJ Ammo, and Benny Blanco, along with the singles “How Deep Is Your Love” featuring Kelly Rowland and “Got 2 Luv U” featuring Alexis Jordan. Both hit singles were produced by Stargate.

A US release date is not yet announced

Tomahawk Technique Tracklisting

1. “Got 2 Luv U” feat. Alexis Jordan
2. “She Doesn’t Mind”
3. “Body”
4. “What I Want”
5. “Won’t Stop (Turn Me Out)”
6. “Dream Girl”
7. “Hold On”
8. “How Deep Is Your Love” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Put It on You”
10. “Roll Wid Di Don”
11. “Touch the Sky”
12. “Wedding Crashers”