Drake Album “Take Care” Tracklisting Leak Online

Drake’s sophomore album “Take Care” is just two weeks away from hitting stores. The highly anticipated LP tracklisting surfaced online today.

The unconfirmed tracklisting features collaborations from labelmate Nicki Minaj, Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, Rihanna and The Weekend. There is also a rumored feature from Stevie Wonder.

The album is due in stores November 15.

See tracklisting below:

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled feat. Lil Wayne


  1. NOV.15- GET IT.

  2. NOV.15- GET IT.