Mixtape: Courtney John “Love Is” by DJ I-Vier

DJ I-Vier has released the highly anticipated Courtney John ‘Love Is’ mixtape. The 31 track compilation features both old and new songs from the veteran reggae singer.

See the track listing for Courtney John Love Is Mixtape below.

1. Love Is
2. Lucky Man (Dubplate)
3. Lucky Man
4. Every Way
5. Win Some
6. Win Some (Dubplate)
7. Police & Thieves
8. I Want To Get Next To You
9. Have You Seen Her
10. Back In Love
11. Ready To Go
12. Baby Tonight
13. Miss You
14. Never Keep You Waiting
15. When You Say
16. Sometimes
17. Good Life
18. What You Gonna Do
19. Where You’re Heading
20. Without You
21. Moving Up
22. Never Give Up
23. Brighter Days
24. Warrior
25. What It’s Like
26. Forever
27. Magical
28. All In This Together
29. Hey (Feat. Jovi Rockwell)
30. Everytime You Leave
31. More Than Words

Click here to download the mixtape