Wiz Khalifa “Rolling Papers” Tracklisting Reveal

Just weeks before Wiz Khalifa’s Atlantic Records’ Rolling Papers debut album drops, the tracklisting has now leaked online.

Khalifa’s current single, ‘Roll Up,’ along with the popular track ‘Black and Yellow,’ both made the cut, along with a song ‘The Race,’ which premiered on the Web earlier this month.

The Pittsburgh native snagged some big name producers for the project, including Stargate (Rihanna, Beyonce) and Jim Jonsin, who most recently worked with Usher and Eminem for ‘Rolling Papers,’ out March 29.

See full track listings below.

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up 5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Sh*t
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras (Amazon)

Confirmed guest appearances initially included Snoop Dogg and Curren$y.

Peep Wiz Khalifa Roll Up Video below