Tessanne Chin Album “In Between Words” Release Digitally

Reggae artist Tessanne Chin has released her debut album “In Between Words” yesterday.

“In Between Words” is only available digitally and comprise of 14 tracks. The album features songs such as Hideaway, Messenger, and also her collaboration with Kees Dieffenthaller called Loving You.

This much awaited release features a mixture of rock steady to up tempo melodies that can suit any given setting. There’s a little of everything for everyone; songs for love, breakups, also conscious and inspirational lyrics too.

Tessanne expressed that the decision to release the album exclusively digital, is to capitalize on her music reaching fans all around the world.

Tessanne also describes her debut album as an infusion of rock, reggae and soul.

The Album Tracklist

1. Black Books
2. Hideaway
3. Loving You (feat. Kees Dieffenthaller)
4. Flying High
5. Messenger
6. The Fall
7. Are Yah Gonna (Control)
8. Blue Lights (S.O.S)
9. Who
10. Guilty By Design
11. Family
12. The Right One
13. You And Me
14. Taken