Bushman Sings The Bush Doctor – A Tribute to Peter Tosh Reveal

. ..

Veteran reggae artist Bushman returns to the music scene with his new studio album Bushman Sings The Bush Doctor – A Tribute to Peter Tosh

This latest offering from Bushman is done in honour of the late reggae legend Peter Tosh, and will see Bushman covering some of Tosh classics.

“Bushman Sings The Bush Doctor” features 12 tracks on its hard copy and 15 on the digital version. The album was produced in collaboration with Penthouse Productions.

Other artists featured on the album includes Grammy nominee Buju Banton, Tarrus Riley, Robbie Lyn, Sly Dunbar, Kirk Bennett among others.

The lead track, Legalize It, was featured on the recent Greensleeves compilation Hi Grade Ganja Anthems 3. Other standouts include Don’t Look Back featuring Tarrus Riley, Mawga Dog, Brand New Second Hand, and Mama Africa featuring Buju Banton.

The full track list below

1. Creation

2. Bush Doctor

3. Legalize It

4. Buck-In-Ham-Palace

5. Stepping Razor

6. Mawga Dog

7. Brand New Second Hand Gal

8. Don’t Look Back Ft Tarrus Riley

9. Johnny B Goode

10. Mamma Africa Ft Buju Banton

11. Equal Rights

12. Igziabeher

13. Bumoclaut (Digital Exclusive)

14. Downpressor Man (Digital Exclusive)

15. Mystic Man (Digital Exclusive)