Hip Hop

Tyga Drops ‘Legendary’ Album Feat. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown Stream It

Tyga Legendary

Tyga drops off his Legendary new album.

The Compton rapper is back on the airwaves with his new body of work, Legendary. After having the biggest comeback in 2018, Tyga is looking to dominate the summer of 2019 with his new 14-track project. The album saw a star-studded guest lineup from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Offset, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Blueface, J Balvin, Gunna, Bazzi, and Swae Lee.

Wayne is featured on two singles on the project, “Lightskin” and “On Me.” Blueface comes through on “Stash,” while Chris Brown lends his vocals to “February Love” and the smash hit “Haute” featuring J Balvin.

Tyga got a new collaboration with Shenseea, “Blessed” that’s blowing up the dancehall airwaves. Perhaps he should’ve injected some dancehall collaborations on his new album as DJ Khaled did. Nevertheless, the entire project is fire and T-Raww maybe in for an even bigger comeback in 2019.

Legendary tracklist.

1. Too Many
2. Lightskin Lil Wayne
3. On Me f. Lil Wayne
4. Stash f. Blueface
5. Haute f. J Balvin & Chris Brown
6. Werkkkk
7. Maykherkhum
8. Vibrate f. Swae Lee
9. Sh*t I Like
10. Legendary f. Gunna
11. February Love f. Chris Brown
12. Goddamn f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. Taste f. Offset
14. Made Me f. Bazzi

Stream Tyga’s Legendary album on Apple Music below.