Hip Hop / Music / News

Stream Juice WRLD New Album “Death Race For Love” Feat. Young Thug

Juice WRLD

Juice WRLD new album Death Race For Love is now out.

The Chicago rapper has been on a steady ascent in the hip-hop game for the past year, and now he is poised to dominate this year with his new project, Death Race For Love. The 22-track body of work saw guest appearances from Young Thug on the single “On God,” Clever on “Ring Ring,” and Brent Faiyaz on “Demonz (Interlude).” The rest of the project is all Juice WRLD raw, unfiltered and in his element.

WRLD released a handful of singles ahead of the release of his new album. You probably heard tracks like “Hear Me Calling” and “Robbery” which you can stream now on iTunes/Apple Music.

Death Race For Love is the follow-up to Juice WRLD’s 2018 project Goodbye & Good Riddance, which received critical acclaim. Newly retired rapper Lil Uzi Vert is the lone feature on that project. On the production side, you will see names like Mira, Dre Moon, Cashmere Cat, JR Hitmaker, and more. The album Goodbye & Good Riddance is now certified platinum after selling 39,000 album-equivalent units in the first week of release.

Death Race For Love tracklist.

1. Empty
2. Maze
3. HeMotions
4. Demonz (Interlude) – Feat. Brent Faiyaz
5. Fast
6. Hear Me Calling
7. Big
8. Robbery
9. Flaws and Sins
10. Feeling
11. Syphilis
12. Who Shot Cupid?
13. Ring Ring – Feat. Clever
14. Desire
15. Out My Way
16. The Bees Knees
17. On God – Feat. Young Thug
18. 10 Feet
19. Won’t Let Go
20. She’s The One
21. Rider
22. Make Believe

Stream Juice WRLD album Death Race For Love below.