Hip Hop

Listen 6Lack New Album ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ Feat. J. Cole & Future

6Lack East Atlanta Love Letter cover

6Lack pops up with his new album “East Atlanta Love Letter.”

6Lack delivered his new album “East Atlanta Love Letter” with guest features from J. Cole, Future, Offset, and Khalid. The Atlanta singer drops 14 new tracks on the project for his fans and so far the reviews have been great. Future is featured on the title track, while J. Cole comes through on “Pretty Little Fears.” Khalid belt out some vocals for “Seasons, and 6Lack’s fellow Atlanta native Offset delivered some fire on the track “Balenciaga Challenge.”

The album “East Atlanta Love Letter” was executive produced by Singawd and Yakob, with some additional productions from 6Lack himself and a couple others. The project also feature the previously released singles “Switch” and “Nonchalant.”

“East Atlanta Love Letter” Tracklist

1. “Unfair”
2. “Loaded Gun”
3. “East Atlanta Love Letter” featuring Future
4. “Let Her Go”
5. “Sorry”
6. “Pretty Little Fears” featuring J. Cole
7. “Disconnect”
8. “Switch”
9. “Thugger’s Interlude”
10. “Balenciaga Challenge” featuring Offset
11. “Scripture”
12. “Nonchalant”
13. “Seasons” featuring Khalid
14. “Stan”