Hip Hop

Listen: Playboi Carti Album “Die Lit”

Playboi Carti says he will die lit.

The rapper drops a surprised album on Friday rightfully titled “Die Lit” and you can listen to it on Spotify below. The project is the highly anticipated follow-up to his self-titled debut album which is now certified platinum. Over the last few weeks, Playboi Carti leaked a couple songs off the project while building anticipation and now we have the full 19-track set.

The album comes with an all-star lineup with artists like Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Skepta, Travis Scott, Chief Keef, Young Thug, Young Nudy, Gunna, Pi’erre Bourne, and Coldhearted all making the guest list.

You can stream and download Playboi Carti’s new album “Die Lit” below.

“Die Lit” tracklist:

1. Long Time – Intro
2. R.I.P.
3. Lean 4 Real feat. Skepta
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts feat. Travis Scott
6. Shoota feat. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Right Now feat. Pi’erre Bourne
8. Poke It Out feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv feat. Bryson Tiller
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage feat. Chief Keef
14. FlatBead Freestyle
15. No Time feat. Gunna
16. Middle of the Summer feat. Coldhearted
17. Choppa Won’t Miss feat. Young Thug
18. R.I.P. Fredo feat. Young Nudy
19. Top feat. Pi’erre Bourne