Hip Hop

Post Malone Taps Nicki Minaj & 21 Savage For “Beerbongs & Bentleys” Album

There are a lot of rap albums in coming out these days.

Post Malone taps an all-star guest lineup for his new album “Beerbongs & Bentleys” due on April 27th. The “Rockstar” rapper announced the new album earlier this year and now we have the official tracklist for the project. The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and will be made available for streaming on Apple Music and Spotify.

Post Malone‘s sophomore album will come with 21 tracks and a number of guest spots from the likes of Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, G-Eazy, and YG. Nicki is featured on the single “Ball For Me” while Savage was tapped for the previously released banger “Rockstar.” Ty Dolla $ign is featured on the previously released single “Psycho” which is also doing very well on the Billboard chart. The shared success of those two singles are a good sign for Malone who is looking to score another number one album.

Beerbongs & Bentleys has been in the works since late last year and things finally seems to be coming together ahead of the release of the project next week.

Post Malone album Beerbongs & Bentleys tracklist:

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same B*tches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

Here is the cover art for the album.

View this post on Instagram

B&B is out

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on