Lil Yachty Taps Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz For “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist

Lil Yachty taps Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz and more for his new album “Lil Boat 2.”

Lil Yachty is getting ready to drop his next body of work on Friday, March 9th. The tracklist features a star-studded lineup which includes his fellow Quality Control labelmates from Migos. While Takeoff will not be featured on “Lil Boat 2,” he and Yachty are currently working on a joint project so that could explain his absence from this mixtape.

The album will feature 17 tracks with guest verses from PnB Rock, Quavo, Ugly God, Offset, NBA Youngboy, Tee Grizzley, 2 Chainz, Lil Pump, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, and a couple more names. Quavo is featured on a single titled “Talk To Me Nice,” while his bandmate Offset and Lil Pump comes through on “Baby Daddy.” Offset is again featured on the single “Mickey” with Lil Baby.

Last week, Lil Boat previewed some of the tracks on the mixtape on Instagram Live where he got some live feedback from his fans. What we heard so far sounds fire, but is this effort enough to take him back into the mainstream of hip-hop. Last year, he was branded the face of wack rap following the release of his debut album “Teenage Emotions” and he vowed that this year that will not happen. This will be his first test of the new year.

Lil Boat 2 tracklist:

1. Self Made
2. Boom (ft. Ugly God)
3. Oops (ft. K$upreme & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk to Me Nice (ft. Quavo)
5. She Ready (ft. PnB Rock)
6. Get Money Boys (ft. Tee Grizzley)
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (ft. JBan$2Turnt)
11. NBA YoungBoat (ft. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mickey (ft. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (ft. Offset & Lil Pump)
17. 66 (ft. Trippie Redd)