Fifth Harmony New Self-Titled Album (Listen)

Fifth Harmony released their new self-titled album and you can now stream and download it on iTunes/Apple Music.

The album comes with 10 tracks with the opening track “Down” getting a guest verse from Gucci Mane. The rest of the project is all Fifth Harmony showcasing their pure talent. The four ladies, Ally Brooke, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui, and Normani Kordei got their first breakthrough on the 2012 “The X-Factor” when the world first got a glimpse of their talent. Since then they’ve grown into a recognize force in R&B and this body of work will highlight that.

Fifth Harmony will be performing at the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday night making them the first all-girl group to perform on the award show. The ladies recently said in an interview that they now feel more hands on with their music and are proud of the work that they put into this album.

Stream and download Fifth Harmony new self-titled album on iTunes/Apple Music below.