Macklemore Preps ‘Gemini’ Album Feat. Lil Yachty & Offset

Macklemore has revealed the title of his new album “Gemini” coming on September 22 and will feature Lil Yachty and Offset.

This will be the rapper’s sophomore album and the follow up to his 2005 solo debut album The Language of My World. The album comes with 16 tracks and only one of them doesn’t have a guest spot. Lil Yachty is featured on the single “Marmalade” for which they recently released a video for. Offset is featured on “Willy Wonka” while Kesha is featured on “Good Old Days.”

Macklemore is currently making the transition back to a solo artist after parting ways with his collaborator Ryan Lewis. The two of them released a platinum-selling album The Heist in 2012 and then released their final project together This Unruly Mess I’ve Made in 2015.

Macklemore Gemini album tracklist:

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Eric Nally
2. “Glorious” feat. Skylar Grey
3. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Willy Wonka” feat. Offset
5. “Intentions” feat. Dan Caplen
6. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha
7. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry
8. “Firebreather” feat. Reignwolf
9. “How to Play the Flute” feat. King Draino
10. “Ten Million”
11. “Over It” feat. Donna Missal
12. “Zara” feat. Abir
13. “Corner Store” feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. “Miracle” feat. Dan Caplen
15. “Church” feat. Xperience
16. “Excavate” feat. Saint Claire