Meek Mill Album “Wins & Losses” (Listen)

Meek Mill debut his highly anticipated third album Wins & Losses and you can now download it on iTunes/Apple Music below.

Wins & Losses is Meek Mill’s follow up album to his sophomore LP Dreams Worth More Than Money which was released June 29, 2015 and has since been certified gold by the RIAA. The album Wins & Losses comes with 17 tracks including the recently released singles “Issues,” “Young Black America” featuring The-Dream, “Glow Up,” and “Whatever You Like” featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign.

Elsewhere on the guest list you can find artists like Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Verse Simmonds, Quavo, Teyana Taylor, and more. Among the producers who received production credits are Dougie, MP808, Streetrunner, DJ Mustard, Wheezy, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Papamitrou, Rance, and more.

A lot of folks including Drake and Nicki Minaj will be watching closely to see Meek Mill’s first-week sale figures for this new album. Earlier this week, the 6 God likes a comment on Instagram that a fan of Meek wrote addressing that critical topic of album sales and how much units of records artists are moving currently. So far this year, Drizzy has the second largest album debut after his More Life playlist sold 505,000 copies in the first week alone.

Go stream and download Meek Mill new album Wins & Losses on iTunes/Apple Music below.