Future Album “HNDRXX” (Listen)

Future released his new album HNDRXX on Thursday night just a week after dropping his self-titled LP. The project is now available for stream and download on iTunes/Apple Music.

At the moment there is no shortage of Future music as the Atlanta rapper keeps his fans appeased. The new project features 17 tracks with guest appearances from Rihanna and The Weeknd. Rihanna is featured on a track titled “Selfish” and The Weekend is on a single titled “Comin Out Strong.” The LP was released on Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, A1 Recording and Freebandz Records. DJ Esco executive produced the album.

Future has been promoting the album on social media all week and is tonight doing an interview and listening session with Zane Lowe on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio. In Q&A interview with his fans on Twitter, the Freebandz emcee was asked if he is releasing back-to-back albums because of a rumored settlement deal with Rocko of A1. “No way in the f*** am I doing that for him, but at the same time you know what am saying sh*t is going to get taken care of,” Future said.

Future will be hitting the road for his “Nobody Safe Tour” starting in May to promote his new albums. Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black will be joining him for the 34 city trek that gets underway at the Fedex Forum in Memphis TN on May 4th. You will be hearing a lot from Future this year and see a lot of him also.

Stream and download Future new album HNDRXX on iTunes/Apple Music below.

See Future HNDRXX Tracklist:

1. “My Collection”
2. “Comin Out Strong” Feat. The Weeknd
3. “Lookin Exotic”
4. “Damage”
5. “Use Me”
6. “Incredible”
7. “Testify”
8. “Fresh Air”
9. “Neva Missa Lost”
10. “Keep Quiet”
11. “Hallucinating”
12. “I Thank U”
13. “New Illuminati”
14. “Turn on Me”
15. “Selfish” Feat. Rihanna
16. “Solo”
17. “Sorry”