Jeezy New Album “Trap or Die Part 3” – Stream Full

Jeezy released his new album “Trap or Die Part 3” stream it on Apple Music.

The 16-track project is the third installment in the series and the followup to his 2010 “Trap or Die Part 2: By Any Means Necessary.” TOD3 saw guest appearances from French Montana on “Going Crazy”, Bankroll Fresh on “All There”, Plies on the single “Sexé”, Lil Wayne on “Bout That”, and Chris Brown on the upbeat track “Pretty Diamonds.”

On this album, the Atlanta rap legend returned to his street roots with what he calls raw and authentic street music. We saw the same thing from Meek Mill with his new album DC4 which you can get here.

Trap or Die 3 Tracklist.

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”

Stream Jeezy’s “Trap or Die 3” on iTunes Apple Music below.