M.I.A. Final Album ‘AIM’ | Listen

Stream rapper M.I.A. final album “AIM.”

M.I.A. promised her fans one final album that has been in the works for a while now and its finally here. “AIM” features 17 singles and is the followup to her 2013 project Matangi. The album saw guest appearances from the likes of Diplo, Skrillex, Zayn, Gener8ion, and dancehall’s own Dexta Daps who is featured on the single “Foreign Friends.” M.I.A. has always been a huge fan of dancehall music.

During a recent interview with BBC Radio 1, M.I.A. says after this album she will be off to doing some other stuffs. Perhaps some acting or producing maybe. “It’s my last record so I wanted it to be happy… I wanna go and do some other stuff and take some time out,” she said.

AIM Tracklist.

1. “Borders”
2. “Go Off”
3. “Bird Song” (Blaqstarr version)
4. “Jump In”
5. “Freedun” (featuring Zayn)
6. “Foreign Friend” (featuring Dexta Daps)
7. “Finally”
8. “A.M.P (All My People)”
9. “Ali R U OK?”
10. “Visa”
11. “Fly Pirate”
12. “Survivor”

Stream the album via Spotify below.