Frank Ocean Album ‘Boys Don’t Cry’ | Listen

Frank Ocean drop his long awaited new album Boys Don’t Cry moments before midnight.

The album has been rumored to be dropping since last week and now the wait is over. Boys Don’t Cry is the followup to the singer’s 2012 project Channel ORANGE. Ocean debut the album during a live video stream on his personal website for the album. The video clip also shows footage of the R&B singer building a staircase in what look like a huge warehouse with the album playing in the background. James Blake also made a surprising appearance.

Whats also surprising on the album is the leaked cover of the late Aaliyah’s classic single “At Your Best (You Are Love).” The oft-delayed album couldn’t come at a better time for Frank Ocean with fans growing impatient over the numerous delays.

BDC is Frank Ocean’s third album after releasing Nostalgia, Ultra in 2011 and Channel Orange the following year.

The album is available for stream on Frank Ocean website for the project

The album should be available exclusively on Apple Music within the next couple of hours. It’s unlikely that it will be available on TIDAL or Spotify anytime soon.

Boys Don’t Cry tracklist.

1. Alabama
2. U.N.I.T.Y
3. Comme Des Garcons
4. Wither
5. In Here Somewhere
6. Sideways
7. Mine
8. Ambience 001 “In A Certain Way”
9. Ambience 002 “Honeybaby”
10. Hublots
11. Slide On Me
12. Florida