Zoey Dollaz ‘Port-Au-Prince’ Mixtape (Listen)

Zoey Dollaz takes hip hop fans to “Port-Au-Prince” which is the title of his new mixtape hosted by Future.

Dollaz is a member of Future’s Freebandz crew. He is also signed to Epic Records. Both Future and Zoey are both of Haitian heritage and often rap in creole on the project.

Future & DJ Esco ‘Project E.T. (Esco Terrestrial)’ (Stream + DL)

The 16-track project saw guest appearances from Future, Casey Veggies, Lil Durk, Brianna Perry, K Camp and more. Production credits goes to 808 Mafia, Jahlil Beats, and StreetRunner.

Port-Au-Prince tracklist.

01. For My People (Prod. By Street Runner)
02. Taxi Feat. Future (Prod. By Nard B)
03. Shoot Em Up Sh*t Feat. Lil Durk (Prod. By Big D Lamb)
04. Shake Em Off (Prod. By Major 7)
05. Couches (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
06. Money Do Feat. Test Cyko (Prod. By Schife)
07. Reason Feat. Lunch Money Lewis (Prod. By Itrez Beats)
08. Hold Down The Set Feat. Future (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
09. Me Myself I Feat. Cheeks Bossman (Prod. By Young Shad D Roc)
10. Cruise Ship Feat. Casey Veggies (Prod. By Dre Moon)
11. With The Sh*ts Feat. K Camp (Prod. By Treallion)
12. F ck Wit U Feat. Brianna Perry (Prod. By Young Shad D Roc)
13. Only Thing (Prod. By Dubba AA)
14. Ima Zoe Feat.Trump Bruno Mali (Prod. By Trump)
15. Focus (Prod. By Ibeats)
16. Thank You (Prod. By Major 7)

Stream the mixtape on SoundCloud.