Future & DJ Esco ‘Project E.T. (Esco Terrestrial)’ (Listen)

Future and DJ Esco teams up on a new mixtape “Project E.T. (Esco Terrestrial).”

The Atlanta rapper is already ruffling some feathers on the project taking shots at his baby mama Ciara and her fiance Russell Wilson. Just take a listen to the single “Juice.”

Future Diss Russell Wilson On ‘Esco Terrestrial’ Mixtape

DJ Esco, who is known for his residency at Magic City, have been closed friends with Future for years. The 16-track project features a star-studded lineup including Young Thug, Drake, Juicy J, Rich Homie Quan, Rae Sremmurd, Drake, Casey Veggies, 2 Chainz and more.

There is also productions from Southside, DY, Tarentino, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, and DJ Mustard.

Esco-Terrestrial-Future mixtape

The “Project E.T. (Esco Terrestrial)” mixtape is available for free stream on Datpiff and on Apple Music and Spotify.

Project E.T. (Esco Terrestrial) tracklist.

01. Project E.T Intro (Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard)
02. Check On Me Feat. Future (Prod. By DJ Esco & DY)
03. Right Now Feat. Future (Prod. By DJ Esco & Cassius Jay)
04. 100it Racks Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Future (Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside)
05. Juice Feat. Future
06. My Blower Feat. Future & Juicy J (Prod. By DJ Esco & Tarentino)
07. Too Much Sauce Feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. By DJ Esco & Zaytoven)
08. Who Feat. Future & Young Thug (Prod. By DJ Esco & Metro Boomin)
09. Party Pack Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd (Prod. By DJ Esco & Southside)
10. Married To The Game Feat. Future (Prod. By Southside)
11. Stupidly Crazy Feat. Casey Veggies & Nef The Pharaoh (Prod. By DJ Esco & DJ Mustard)
12. Thot Hoe Feat. Future (Prod. By Southside)
13. Super Dumb Feat. Rambo So Weird (Prod. By DJ Esco & DY)
14. Champagne Shower Feat. Future & Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By DJ Esco & Moon)
15. Deal Wit It Feat. Stuey Rock (Prod. By DJ Esco, Cameron Cartee & J Platt)
16. Benjamins Burn Feat. Future (Prod. By Metro Boomin)