Ariana Grande Album ‘Dangerous Woman’ (Listen)

Ariana Grande released her highly anticipated new album “Dangerous Woman.”

The 14-track project saw guest features from Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray, Future, and Lil Wayne.

Nicki Minaj appeared on the hot new single “Side To Side”, Weezy appeared on “Let Me Love You”, Future on Everyday”, while Macy Gray sings on “Leave Me lonely.”

Big Sean & Ariana Grande Confirmed Split After 8 Months

Grande performed the album title track back in March when she appeared on Saturday Night Live as a musical guest.

Dangerous Woman is the followup album to Ariana Grande’s 2014 LP My Everything but it’s her 2013 album Yours Truly that has been her biggest seller so far.

The album is currently available for stream on Apple Music and will be made available on TIDAL and Spotify soon.

Dangerous Woman tracklist:

1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side to Side” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Let Me Love You” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” (feat. Macy Gray)
9. “Everyday” (feat. Future)
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It
“14. Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin bout You”