Ariana Grande Reveals Album ‘Dangerous Woman’ Tracklist, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne Guest Feature

Ariana Grande has graced us with the tracklist for her upcoming album Dangerous Woman and Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne among others will be making guest appearances.

The project is slated for release on May 20, and will comprise of 15 tracks including “Side to Side” featuring rap queen Nicki Minaj, “Everyday” featuring Future, “Let Me Love You” featuring Lil Wayne” and the title track “Dangerous Woman.” Soul singer Macy Gray will also be featured on another track titled “Leave Me Lonely.”

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman [New Music]

Watch her video on Instagram revealing the album tracklist.

Dangerous Woman is Ariana Grande’s third album. Last month she debut the title track during her appearance on Saturday Night Live.

See Dangerous Woman tracklist below:

1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side to Side” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Let Me Love You” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” (feat. Macy Gray)
9. “Everyday” (feat. Future)
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It
“14. Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin bout You”