French Montana Mixtape ‘Wave Gods’ (Listen)

French Montana new mixtape “Wave Gods” is finally available for stream. After a lot of hype surrounding the project, the Bad Boy rapper released it to the public on Friday night.

The 12-track album boasted a star-studded lineup with guest features from the likes of Chris Brown, Future, Kanye West, Chinx, Puff Daddy, Big Sean, Nas, A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, Jadakiss and Chris Brown.

French Montana Donate $1 million To Charity Thanks To Diddy

French Montana released the Max B-hosted mixtape via DJ Khaled’s We The Best Radio show on February 19th.

Chris Brown kicked off the intro, while Nas and Kanye West add their star power to the powerful single “Figure It Out.” Jadakiss and Montana’s boss Puff Daddy is featured on a single called “Old Men.” While Atlanta rapper Future appeared on the upbeat track “Miley Cyrus.”

The “Wave Gods” mixtape is currently available for stream on major streaming service like Soundcloud, Spotify, Apple Music, and more.

See “Wave Gods” tracklist:

1. Wave Gods Intro – (featuring Chris Brown)
2. Miley Cyrus – (featuring Future)
3. Sanctuary Pt. 2
4. Figure it Out – (featuring Kanye West and Nas)
5. Man of My City – (featuring Travis Scott and Big Sean)
6. Holy Moly
7. Lock Jaw-Kodak
8. Groupie Love
9. Jackson 5
10. Old Man – (featuring Puff Daddy and Jadakiss)
11. All Over – (featuring Chinx)
12. Off the Rip (Remix) – (featuring A$AP Rocky and Chinx)

Stream French Montana new Max B-hosted mixtape “Wave Gods” below.