Kanye West Album T.L.O.P ‘The Life of Pablo’ (Listen)

Update: Kanye West released an updated version of the album with 7 new singles. The official album was released on Saturday night right after the G.O.O.D. Music chief performed on SNL.

If your a TIDAL subscriber you can stream The Life of Pablo. The album will not be available on iTunes.

Original story:

Kanye West released his new album T.L.O.P, aka “The Life of Pablo” on Thursday, February 11, 2016.

The 10-track project saw features from the likes of Sia and Vic Mensa on “Wolves,” and Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign on a single title “Fade.” production credits for the album goes to Kanye West, Rick Rubin, Cashmere Cat, Sinjin Hawke, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Havoc, and Hudson Mohawke. The album is released under G.O.O.D. Music, Def Jam, and Roc-A-Fella Records.

Kanye West 12th Anniversary of “The College Dropout” Mix (Stream + DL)

Ye went through four name changes before settling on this name, which he revealed the meaning of on Wednesday, as well as, gave a few lucky fans who guess the name, tickets to his show at Madison Square Gardens in NYC.

Kanye West held a listen and album release party in New York City on Thursday which he broadcast in select theaters around the world.

The album “The Life of Pablo” is available for stream on TIDAL, and will be available on iTunes and Apple Music at a later date.

The Life of Pablo Tracklist:

1. Ultra Light Beams
2. Father Stretch My Hands, Part 1
3. Father Stretch My Hands, Part 2
4. Famous
5. Feedback
6. Low Lights
7. High Lights
8. Freestyle 4
9. I Miss The Old Kanye
10. FML
11. Real Friends – featuring Ty Dolla $ign
12. Wolves – featuring Sia & Vic Mensa
13. Silver Surfer Intermission
14. 30 Hours
15. No More Parties In LA
16. Facts
17. Fade – featuring Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign

Kanye West also tweeted out the lyrics for one of the singles on the album “Father Stretch My Hands.”

Stream Kanye’s show at Madison Square Gardens on TIDAL below.

Earlier this month, the Chicago rapper got into a heated feud on Twitter with Wiz Khalifa where he called his new album gospel, saying it will go down as one of the greatest albums of all time.

“This new album is ONE of the greatest albums not the greatest just one of,” Ye tweeted last week.