Rihanna Released New Album ANTI (Listen)

Rihanna has finally released her new album ANTI.

After months of waiting the Bajan pop star’s fans can now stream her eight studio album ANTI.

The 13-track project was leaked on TIDAL on Wednesday after but was quickly yanked from the site. The official tracklisting was also leaked earlier.

The album features a diverse uptempo mix of pop, hip hop, dancehall, and R&B. As we previously reported, Drake and SZA are the only two guest features on the album. Drizzy is featured on a single titled “WORK” while SZA is featured on the album opening single “Consideration.”

PARTYNEXTDOOR and Boi-1da are the producers behind the Drake-assisted single “Work.” A video for that track was shot in Los Angeles earlier this month.

ANTI is the followup to Rihanna’s last album “Unapologetic” which was released three years ago. But after over a year of delays, the project has finally been released.

Stream Rihanna’s new album ANTI on TIDAL and iTunes.

Rihanna album ANTI tracklist:

1. “Consideration” (featuring SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better” (produced by Glass John)
4. “Work” (featuring Drake and produced by PARTYNEXTDOOR and Boi-1da)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo” (produced by Hit-Boy)
7. “Needed Me” (produced by DJ mustard)
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending” (produced by Dido)
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

Rihanna announced the release of ANTI via her Instagram account when she unlocked the room 8 in her ANTIDiary series.

“Final door of #ANTIdiaRy is unlocked! Explore room 8 for #ANTI!! ANTIdiaRy.com,” she wrote on IG.

There are already some fan favorites on the album including “Kiss It Better” which is now trending worldwide on Twitter. Another hot favorite is “James Joint.” You can’t have a Rihanna album without a weed anthem.

The album’s first single “Consideration” featuring SZA of TDE is also another hot fan favorite single.