Future New Mixtape ‘Purple Reign’ (Listen)

Future is one of the hardest working rappers out there. The Atlanta native just released his new mixtape “Purple Reign.”

This marks Future’s sixth major musical project since 2014. The 13-track mixtape was produced by Metro Boomin and DJ Esco. There are also contributions from Southside, Zaytoven, and DJ Spinz.

Future Blast Baby Mama Ciara Says He Can’t See His Son

The new project came just a day after Meek Mill released a new EP where he took a few jabs at Future and Drake.

Since 2014 Future has been dropping a slew of new projects including his No. 1 album DS2 and his joint album with Drake What A Time To Be Alive. He has also released his “Monster” mixtape and “Beast Mode.”

Future is getting ready to hit the road for his Purple Reign tour starting on February 17 in Madison, Wisconsin.

Stream Future new mixtape Purple Reign below.

Purple Reign Tracklist:

01. Purple Reign Intro
02. All Right
03. Wicked
04. Never Forget
05. Drippin (How U Luv That)
06. Inside The Mattress
07. Hater Sh*t
08. Salute
09. Bye Bye
10. No Charge
11. Run Up
12. Perkys Calling
13. Purple Reign