Wiz Khalifa Drop Mixtape ‘Cabin Fever 3’ (Listen)

Wiz Khalifa only announced his new mixtape “Cabin Fever 3” and now it’s available for free streaming and download.

The highly anticipated project is the third installment in the mixtape series amd boast 11 tracks with guest appearances from K Camp, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, King Los, Kevin Gates, Curren$y, and Problem.

Dp Beats, Sonny Digital, TM88, Easy Mo Bee, and Ricky P are all given production credits on the album.

Wiz Khalifa has had an amazing year with a No. 1 single “See You Again” featuring Charlie Puth, which serves as the Fast and Furious 7 soundtrack. The single has rocked up over 1 billion views on YouTube and earned him three Grammy nominations including the coveted Song of the Year category. He also got a Golden Globe nomination.

Cabin Fever 3 Tracklisting:

1. Respect feat. Juicy J & K Camp (Prod by TM88)
2. Move On feat. Kevin Gates (Prod by Sonny Digital)
3. Prequel feat. Curren$y (Prod by Sonny Digital)
4. Freak Dips feat. Chevy Woods (Prod by DP Beats)
5. No Worries (Prod by Sonny Digital)
6. Finish Line (Prod by Sonny Digital)
7. Sh*t Starters (Prod TM88)
8. Call Again feat. Problem (Prod by Easy Mo bee)
9. Gangster 101 feat. King Los (Prod by Sonny Digital)
10. Left feat. Yo Gotta
11. Bonus: Fucc Day (Prod Ricky P)

Stream Wiz Khalifa new mixtape Cabin Fever 3 below.