Rick Ross New Album ‘Black Market’ (Listen)

Rick Ross released his highly anticipated new album Black Market on Friday December 4th.

The 17-track project features appearances from Mariah Carey, John legend, Mary J. Blige, Chris Brown, Future, Nas, and The Dream.

Rick Ross tout the album as one of his best body of work to date telling his fans on social media that it will go down as a classic.

Black Market is currently available on major music streaming services but fans can buy and download a copy of the project on iTunes for $13.99.

Ricky Rozay raised eyebrows earlier this week when he released a new diss single “Color Money” attacking Drake.

Black Market tracklisting:

1. “Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend
2. “Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green
3. “One of Us” feat. Nas
4. “Silk Road”
5. “Color Money”
6. “Dope D*ck”
7. “Crocodile Python”
8. “Ghostwriter”
9. “Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier
10. “Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey
11. “Peace Sign”
12. “Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige
13. “Sorry” feat. Chris Brown
14. “D.O.P.E.” feat. Future
15. “Foreclosures”
16. “Money Dance” feat. The-Dream
17. “Carol City”