Lil Wayne Denounce Cash Money With Free Weezy Mixtape [Stream]

Lil Wayne has denounce all ties with Cash Money Records and Birdman with his new mixtape Free Weezy Album.

The New Orleans rapper drop the highly anticipated project exclusively on TIDAL where he is a artist owner.

SEE ALSO: Lil Wayne New Legal Docs Against Birdman, Says Nicki Minaj And Drake Leaving Label

The 15-track album saw guest appearances from Cory Gunz, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, and reggae singer Junior Reid.

Lil Wayne announced the Free Weezy Album (FWA) via Twitter on July 4th.

SEE FWA tracklisting below:

1. “Glory”
2. “He’s Dead”
3. “I Feel Good”
4. “My Heart Races On” feat. Jake Troth
5. “London Roads”
6. “I’m That Ni**a” feat. HoodyBaby
7. “Psycho”
8. “Murda” feat. Cory Gunz, CAPO, & Junior Reid
9. “Thinking Bout You”
10. “Without You” feat. Bibi Bourelly
11. “Post Bail Ballin”
12. “Pull Up” feat. Euro
13. “Living Right” feat. Wiz Khalifa
14. “White Girl” feat. Jeezy
15. “Pick Up Your Heart”

While Wayne is appeasing his fans with this new project, his long awaited album Tha Carter V still don’t get a release date.

The Young Money rapper is suing Cash Money and his former mentor and friend Birdman for $51 million.

He also want a judge to release him from the label for breach of contract.