Eminem Album “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” Tracklisting, Release Date

Eminem is prepping his fans for the inevitable release of his new album “The Marshall Mathers LP 2.”

“The Marshall Mathers LP 2” is the sequel to Eminem’s sophomore album “The Marshall Mathers LP” released in 2000.

VIDEO: Eminem Goes “Berzerk” In Music Video

“The Marshall Mathers LP 2” release date is set for November, 2013. Eminem has also revealed the tracklisting and the cover artwork for the highly anticipated album.

Eminem MMLP2 artwork

MMLP2 is co-produced by Dr. Dre and Def Jam co-founder and famed producer Rick Rubin. Dr. Dre was also the producer behind Eminem’s 2010 comeback album Recovery.

“The Marshall Mathers LP 2” will be Eminem’s first album in over three years and his seventh on Dr. Dre’s Aftermath Record label.

Eminem MMLP tracklist

Eminem “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” Tracklisting:

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” f. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” f. Rihanna
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” f. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” f. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”

One Comment

  1. OMG omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg Omg OMG i cnt wait