Drake Leaking, “Nothing Was The Same” Hit The Net [Listen]

Drake is leaking and his label and management team are scramble to put tape on it.

The YMCMB rapper’s third studio album Nothing Was The Same was leaked online ahead of its September 24 release date.

Drake Confronted Gucci Mane About Nicki Minaj, Asked If He Smash Rihanna

The leak sent off a Twitter firestorm with several fans and media outlets posting download links for the album.

As of the time of this publication Drake nor his label has not comment on the leak.

The album Nothing Was The Same was initially scheduled for a September 17 release date, but was pushed back this summer to allow the OVO rapper more time to put some finishing touch on the LP.

So far the responses on Twitter had been mostly positive with several fans indicating that they will still go out and buy the album despite the leak.

Drake Nothing Was The Same tracklist:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home f. Majid Jordan
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City feat. Detail
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2

Listen to Drake new album Nothing Was The Same below.

Tags: ,